Live Webinar PostSharp Fast Track

Take the fast lane to PostSharp and join our next webinar:

Title: PostSharp Fast Track
Time: Tuesday, October 27 (8:00 PT, 11:00 ET, 16:00 GMT), 45 minutes
Speaker: Adam Greene, lead software architect at Cognitive X Solutions Inc

Adam will walk you through the major concepts behind PostSharp and design pattern automation and will demonstrate the benefits of using design patterns. During this free webinar, you will learn:

  • What is PostSharp and how it will help you produce better code
  • How to make short work of INotifyPropertyChanged
  • How to implement multithreading best practices
  • How to painlessly add Undo/Redo to your app
  • How to create custom patterns

All webinar attendees will be automatically entered to win a PostSharp Ultimate license.

Adam Greene

About the speaker. Adam Greene is the lead software architect at Cognitive X Solutions. He got his hands dirty with PostSharp in real-world customer projects such as retail and financial services. Adam has over 15 years of software development experience. He has worked in a wide variety of languages and is now a diehard fan of C#, working mainly in ASP.NET MVC and Xamarin for mobile application development.

 

Cognitive X

Cognitive X Solutions is a software solutions provider based in Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada. Their services include custom application development such as web, mobile and desktop development as well as business process automation and project coordination.