Dustin Davis

Dustin is a Microsoft MVP and is based in the greater Los Angeles area. He regularly speaks at user groups and code camps.

Dustin's home page. Follow Dustin on Twitter.



Speaking Engagements

SoCal Code Camp in United States, La Jolla, CA on Saturday, July 27, 2013

San Gabriel Valley .NET Developers Group in United States, Pasadena, CA on Wednesday, June 19, 2013

vNext in United States, Newport Beach, CA on Wednesday, June 12, 2013

SEVDNUG in United States, Chandler, AZ on Thursday, May 23, 2013

SoCal Code Camp in United States, La Jolla, CA on Saturday, June 23, 2012

SoCal Architecture Group in United States, San Diego on Thursday, October 20, 2011

Los Angeles Code Camp in United States, Los Angeles on Saturday, October 15, 2011

San Diego Architecture SIG in United States, San Diego on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

SoCal Code Camp in United States, San Diego on Saturday, June 25, 2011

San Gabriel Valley .NET Developers Group in United States, San Gabriel Valley on Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Inland Empire NUG in United States, Inland Empire on Tuesday, March 8, 2011



Contributions

Exposing internal methods in 3rd party assemblies for external use on Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Exposing internal methods in 3rd party assemblies for external use on Tuesday, August 16, 2011

PostSharp: Why are my arguments null?! on Monday, August 1, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 15 - Introducing Members & Interfaces Part 2 on Friday, July 15, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 14 – Introducing Members and Interfaces Part 1 on Thursday, July 14, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 13 - Aspect Providers Part 2 on Wednesday, July 13, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 12 – Aspect Providers Part 1 on Tuesday, July 12, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 11 – EventInterceptionAspect on Monday, July 11, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 10 - Aspect Lifetime & Scope Part 2 on Friday, July 8, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 9 - Aspect Lifetime & Scope Part 1 on Thursday, July 7, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 8 - Interception Aspects Part 2 on Wednesday, July 6, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 7 - Interception Aspects Part 1 on Tuesday, July 5, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 6 - Your code after PostSharp on Monday, July 4, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 5 - Visual Studio Add-ins on Friday, July 1, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 4 - OnMethodBoundaryAspect on Thursday, June 30, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 3 - Applying Aspects with Multicasting Part 2 on Wednesday, June 29, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 2 - Applying Aspects with Multicasting Part 1 on Tuesday, June 28, 2011

PostSharp Principles: Day 1 – OnExceptionAspect on Monday, June 27, 2011