PostSharp Community

Passionate about clean code and good architecture.

Upcoming Events


Eric Liprandi : Introduction to PostSharp event

United States, Fort Collins, Co on Monday, April 13, 2015

Darek Danielewski : Aspect Oriented Programming event

United States, Naperville, IL on Sunday, May 3, 2015



Latest Contributions


Yan Cui : One-liner to localization with PostSharp blog

Blog post on Friday, March 20, 2015

David Green : Dependency injection with PostSharp blog

Blog post on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Jesse Mäkinen : Eliminating the Random Factor in UI Tests blog

Blog post on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Jaspalsinh Chauhan : Stay DRY with PostSharp blog

Blog post on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Aram Koukia : Using IL Weaving (PostSharp) for a cleaner code (AOP) blog

Blog post on Wednesday, February 4, 2015

David Green : MVVM and Threading blog

Blog post on Sunday, January 11, 2015

Marvin Brouwer : Resolving PageIDs in Episerver blog

Blog post on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Martin Dybal : Undo/Redo a Multi Threadingové Programování blog

Blog post on Monday, November 10, 2014

Open-Source Projects Relying on PostSharp

We're providing a free license to OSS projects. The license key is checked into source code so users don't need to bother when they build themselves.



Friends of PostSharp

We love to connect and support PostSharp enthusiasts who are interested in spreading the word in the community.
Contact us if you would like to join us or discuss an idea.