PostSharp Community

We’re surrounded by a community of developers that is passionate about producing cleaner code, and educating about the benefits of developing with PostSharp.

Latest Contributions


Gael Fraiteur: NDC Oslo: Advanced PostSharp From the Horse's Mouth event

Norway, Oslo on Monday, June 2, 2014

Gael Fraiteur: TechEd Prague: Multithreading Design Patterns event

Czech Republic, Prague on Thursday, May 22, 2014

Adam Greene: PostSharp Fast Track webinar

Webinar on Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Bruno Sonnino: Aspect Oriented Programming com C# event

Brazil, São Paulo on Saturday, April 26, 2014

Gael Fraiteur: Redmond: Advanced PostSharp From the Horse's Mouth event

United States, Redmond on Friday, April 25, 2014

Matthew Groves: Boise .NET Developers Group event

United States, Boise on Thursday, April 17, 2014

Luis Valdez: Aspect-Oriented Programming event

United Kingdom, London on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Barbara Fusińska: How aspects clean your code? event

Poland, Warsaw on Monday, April 7, 2014

Gael Fraiteur: PostSharp Training Day in Prague event

Czech Republic, Prague on Thursday, March 27, 2014

Adam Greene: PostSharp Fast Track webinar

Webinar on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Friends of PostSharp

We love to connect and support PostSharp enthusiasts who are interested in spreading the word about PostSharp related topics in the community.
Contact us if you would like to join us or discuss an idea.

User Group Sponsorship

We're happy to support communities that are interested in producing better software with smart tools. If you'd like to get your user group sponsored or discuss an idea, please contact us.